Phone/Fax: (812) 493-50-48

En
Download catalogue
Download the presentation PDF 2.11 MB. The presentation tells about the history, production capabilities and unique developments.

Air and gas purification equipment

System for the purification and cooling of exhaust gas of heat engines

System for the purification and cooling of exhaust gas of heat engines

FUNCTION AND TECHNICAL DATA: The system for the purification and cooling of exhaust gas of turnine engines is intended for the proximity cooling and purification of exhaust gas from solid products of combustion and moisture to re-use the above-mentioned gas under its burning in anaerobic electric power installation in conventional submarines.;
Gas approximate composition,%: - O₂: 25 - H₂O: 6 - CO₂: 69;
Inertial separator

Inertial separator

FUNCTION AND TECHNICAL DATA: The inertial separator is intended to purify air from mechanical impurities and water in combustion air intake system of ship (marine) gas-turbine engines and diesel engines. The separator represents simple and reliable structure of module type. It is base of a body out of light aluminium alloy with replaceble sections, made of composite, being mounted in it. The separator has two stages of the purification.;
Outside air temperature range, °С: - 35 ... +50**;
Relative humidity, under the temperature being +32°С,%: 100;
Note:: * the purification rate is 100%, under the air velocity decrease; ** Subject to availability of the efficient heating system of the air purification unit or heating of premises of the air purification unit within the temperature range being min + 5 °С ;
Air separators

Air separators

FUNCTION AND TECHNICAL DATA: Air separators are intended for the air primary purification in the air intake systems of ship gas-turbine power units. The above-mentioned separator are welded out of the aluminium alloy. Separators are heated by the steam (are included in the heating system of the air intake channel) – pic. 1 or nonheated (to be installed for the air flow channeling effect) – pic. 2. Separators operate under the air flow velocity being max 10 m/sec . Separators can be produced under the specific needs of the Customer and according to his or her sizes.;
Feedback

All fields are required

тел./факс.: (812) 493-50-48

Ру
Скачать каталог
Скачать презентацию PDF, 2.23 MB. В презентации рассказывается об истории компании, производственных возможностях и уникальных разработках.

Оборудование воздухо- и газоочистки

Система очистки и охлаждения отработавших газов теплового двигателя

Система очистки и охлаждения отработавших газов теплового двигателя

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ: Система очистки и охлаждения отработавших газов теплового двигателя предназначена для неконтактного охлаждения и очистки отработавших газов от твердых продуктов горения и влаги с целью повторного использования этих газов при сжигании топлива в анаэробных (воздухонезависимых) энергетических установках на неатомных подводных лодках.;
Ориентировочный состав газа, %:: - O₂: 25 - H₂O: 6 - CO₂: 69;
Сепаратор инерционный

Сепаратор инерционный

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ: Сепаратор инерционный предназначен для очистки воздуха от механических примесей и воды в системах воздухоприема на горение корабельных (судовых) газотурбинных двигателей и дизелей. Сепаратор представляет собой простую и надежную конструкцию, построенную по модульному принципу. Основой её является корпус из легкого алюминиевого сплава, в который монтируются сменные секции из композитного материала. Сепаратор имеет две ступени очистки.;
Диапазон температур наружного воздуха, °С: - 35 ... +50**;
Относительная влажность, при температуре +32°С,%: 100;
Примечание:: *При уменьшении скорости потока воздуха степень очистки 100%; ** При условии наличия эффективной системы обогрева УОВ или обогрева помещения УОВ в диапазоне температур ниже плюс 5 °С ;
Сепараторы воздуха

Сепараторы воздуха

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ: Сепараторы воздуха предназначены для предварительной очистки воздуха в системах воздухоприема корабельных газотурбинных установок. Изготовлены сварными из алюминиевого сплава. Выполняются обогреваемыми паром (входят в систему обогрева воздухоприемного канала) – рис. 1 или необогреваемыми (устанавливаются для байпасирования воздушного потока) – рис. 2. Работоспособны для скоростей воздушного потока не более 10 м/с . Возможно изготовление данных изделий под размеры заказчика.;
Обратная связь

Все поля обязательны для заполнения